THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.

Events In SUAMICO

Keep up with events in Suamico, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Tuesday 05 July 2022

THE PRESIDENTS @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 19 July 2022

BAD HABITZ @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 26 July 2022

FRANK CHILDRESS AND THE MAIN STREET BAND @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 30 July 2022

BAD HABITZ @ SUAMICO FIRE STATION #1 AT 04:30 PM

Tuesday 02 August 2022

THE COUGARS @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 09 August 2022

THE THIRD WHEELS @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 16 August 2022

SONIC CIRCUS @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 23 August 2022

GRAND UNION @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 30 August 2022

CONSCIOUS PILOT @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 13 September 2022

BAZOOKA JOE @ VICKERY VILLAGE AT 06:00 PM