THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.

Events In STURGEON BAY

Keep up with events in Sturgeon Bay, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Saturday 02 July 2022

SOUL REVIVAL @ HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT AT 07:30 PM
FBI & THE UNTOUCHABLE HORNS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:30 PM

Wednesday 06 July 2022

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Sunday 10 July 2022

CARBON ROAD @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Wednesday 13 July 2022

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 15 July 2022

SONIC CIRCUS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 20 July 2022

THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 23 July 2022

SPITFIRE RODEO @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Sunday 24 July 2022

PANIC STATION @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Wednesday 27 July 2022

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 29 July 2022

CAT 5 @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 30 July 2022

FIRE ON HIGH @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 03 August 2022

THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 05 August 2022

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 10 August 2022

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 12 August 2022

THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 17 August 2022

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 19 August 2022

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 24 August 2022

BRIAN JAMES @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 26 August 2022

CRANKIN YANKEES @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 27 August 2022

JCAT ENTERTAINMENT @ HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT AT 07:30 PM

Wednesday 31 August 2022

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 03 September 2022

FRANK CHILDRESS @ HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT AT 07:30 PM

Wednesday 07 September 2022

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 09 September 2022

THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:30 PM

Wednesday 14 September 2022

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 16 September 2022

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:30 PM

Wednesday 21 September 2022

THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 23 September 2022

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:30 PM

Wednesday 28 September 2022

BRIAN JAMES @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:00 PM

Friday 30 September 2022

BRIAN JAMES @ STONE HARBOR AT 05:30 PM