DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In STURGEON BAY

Keep up with events in Sturgeon Bay, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Friday 29 October 2021

THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 30 October 2021

MOSTLY WATER @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Friday 05 November 2021

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 06 November 2021

MARK CROFT TRIO @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Friday 12 November 2021

THE MULLET RIVER BAND @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 13 November 2021

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Friday 19 November 2021

THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 20 November 2021

BRIAN JAMES @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Friday 26 November 2021

THE MOONSHINERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 27 November 2021

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Friday 03 December 2021

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 04 December 2021

KEG BELLY @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Friday 17 December 2021

OPEN TAB @ STONE HARBOR AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 18 December 2021

ALL IN @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Friday 31 December 2021

VIDEOSTAR @ STONE HARBOR AT 09:00 PM