THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.
Try our Beta Site! Sign up for event notifications!

Events In STURGEON BAY

Keep up with events in Sturgeon Bay, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Friday 09 June 2023

UNITY @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 17 June 2023

SETH JAMES BAND @ HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 21 June 2023

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:00 PM

Friday 23 June 2023

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Friday 30 June 2023

BAD HABITZ @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 02 July 2023

GOT WISCO @ SIERRAS PUB AND GRILL AT 06:00 PM
UNITY @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Monday 03 July 2023

THE COUGARS @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 06 July 2023

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 08 July 2023

LITTLE CISCO @ SONNYS PIZZERIA AT 06:00 PM
VINCE STRONG @ STURGEON BAY YACHT CLUB AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 15 July 2023

EIGHT SECOND RIDE @ HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT AT 07:00 PM

Friday 28 July 2023

THE COUGARS @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 29 July 2023

ALMOST NORMAL @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM
POLAR ALCHEMY @ STONE HARBOR AT 01:00 PM

Sunday 30 July 2023

FBI AND THE UNTOUCHABLE HORNS @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Saturday 05 August 2023

INFERRED @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 06 August 2023

CRANKIN YANKEES @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM

Friday 11 August 2023

BOAT DRINKS @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Friday 25 August 2023

BREAKFAST CLUB @ STONE HARBOR AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 26 August 2023

ALL IN @ HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 02 September 2023

THE COUGARS @ HARBOR VILLAGE RESORT AT 07:00 PM

Sunday 03 September 2023

CARBON ROAD @ STONE HARBOR AT 02:00 PM