DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In SISTER BAY

Keep up with events in Sister Bay, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Friday 26 June 2020

OPEN TAB @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM

Thursday 02 July 2020

HANNAH ROSE ACOUSTIC @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Friday 03 July 2020

AFTER HOURS @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 04 July 2020

NICKI SIMS DUO @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 09 July 2020

BRIAN JAMES @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 11 July 2020

THE MIXTAPE @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM
MODEL CITIZENS @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM

Thursday 16 July 2020

AMELIA FORD @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 18 July 2020

TED EGGE @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 23 July 2020

STEVE PETERSON @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 25 July 2020

UNTIL DAWN @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 30 July 2020

BACKSTAGE PASS @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Friday 31 July 2020

THAT 90s BAND @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 01 August 2020

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 06 August 2020

LOGAN KINSELLA @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 08 August 2020

DAN TULSA @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 13 August 2020

WAYNE NEUMANN @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 15 August 2020

TJ AND LYNN @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 20 August 2020

LUKE LEBLANC @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 22 August 2020

BREAKFAST CLUB @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM
UNTIL DAWN @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 27 August 2020

ZAKK ABITZ @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Friday 28 August 2020

SIXX GUNNS LOADED @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 29 August 2020

CURIOUS CROW @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM
NICKI SIMS DUO @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 03 September 2020

MICHAEL SULLIVAN @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM

Saturday 05 September 2020

FIRE ON HIGH @ AL JOHNSONS AT 07:00 PM
UNTIL DAWN @ BOATHOUSE ON THE BAY AT 05:00 PM