THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.
Take our survey, help shape the future of this site!

Events In SHAWANO

Keep up with events in Shawano, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Saturday 03 June 2023

CONSCIOUS PILOT @ PINE GROVE CAMPGROUND AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 08 June 2023

JOHNNY WAD @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 15 June 2023

SPARK SPARK BANG @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 22 June 2023

BAD HABITZ @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 06 July 2023

THE THIRD WHEELS @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 08 July 2023

7000APART @ SHAWANOFEST AT 09:30 AM
BREAKFAST CLUB @ PINE GROVE CAMPGROUND AT 06:00 PM
CARBON ROAD @ SHAWANOFEST AT 12:30 PM

Thursday 13 July 2023

ADAM TRASK @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 27 July 2023

FIRE ON HIGH @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 30 July 2023

SPARK SPARK BANG @ THE LIGHTHOUSE BAR AND GRILL AT 04:00 PM

Thursday 03 August 2023

SHOTGUN JANE @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 10 August 2023

COPPER BOX @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 12 August 2023

THE MOONSHINERS @ PINE GROVE CAMPGROUND AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 17 August 2023

FRANK CHILDRESS AND THE MAIN STREET BAND @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 24 August 2023

STAR SIX NINE @ THURZDAYS @ FRANKLIN - FRANKLIN PARK AT 06:00 PM

Friday 01 September 2023

BOOMBOXX @ SHAWANO COUNTY FAIRGROUNDS AT 08:00 PM

Sunday 03 September 2023

STAR SIX NINE @ SHAWANO CO FAIR GROUNDS AT 07:30 PM