DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In OSHKOSH

Keep up with events in Oshkosh, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Friday 05 June 2020

MODEL CITIZENS LITE @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 06 June 2020

MARK CROFT TRIO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 11 June 2020

WAYNE NEUMANN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 14 June 2020

POLAR ALCHEMY @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 18 June 2020

BACKSTAGE PASS @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 20 June 2020

THE MIXTAPE TRIO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 21 June 2020

UNTIL DAWN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Saturday 27 June 2020

STAR SIX NINE @ COUNTRY USA AT 03:30 PM
RUCKUS UNPLUGGED @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 02 July 2020

BRIAN JAMES @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 03 July 2020

SIDESHOW @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 04 July 2020

BACKSTAGE PASS @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 05 July 2020

TJ AND LYNN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 09 July 2020

STEVE PETERSON DUO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 11 July 2020

POLAR ALCHEMY @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 12 July 2020

OPEN TAB @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 16 July 2020

THE MIXTAPE @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 17 July 2020

MODEL CITIZENS LITE @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 23 July 2020

WAYNE NEUMANN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 25 July 2020

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 26 July 2020

UNTIL DAWN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 30 July 2020

BRIAN JAMES @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 31 July 2020

DOOZEY @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 01 August 2020

APPLE JAM @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 02 August 2020

TJ AND LYNN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Tuesday 04 August 2020

MODEL CITIZENS @ LEACH AMPHITHEATRE AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 06 August 2020

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 07 August 2020

SIDESHOW @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 08 August 2020

HANNAH ROSE ACOUSTIC @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Tuesday 11 August 2020

GRAND UNION @ LEACH AMPHITHEATRE AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 13 August 2020

BACKSTAGE PASS @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 15 August 2020

THE MIXTAPE TRIO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 16 August 2020

UNITY @ MENOMINEE NATION ARENA AT 03:30 PM

Thursday 20 August 2020

ROB ANTHONY @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 21 August 2020

ONLY THE SUN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 23 August 2020

UNTIL DAWN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 27 August 2020

MARK CROFT DUO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 28 August 2020

OPEN TAB @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 29 August 2020

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 04 September 2020

THE MIXTAPE TRIO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 05 September 2020

CRANKIN YANKEES @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 08:00 PM