DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In OSHKOSH

Keep up with events in Oshkosh, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Saturday 15 August 2020

THE MIXTAPE TRIO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM
STAGE HOGGS @ THE GRAND OSHKOSH AT 07:30 PM
BACKSTAGE PASS @ THE SPOT AT 08:00 PM

Thursday 20 August 2020

HOMETOWN ACOUSTIC @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 21 August 2020

ONLY THE SUN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM
ZAKK ABITZ @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 22 August 2020

WAYNE NEUMANN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 23 August 2020

UNTIL DAWN @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 27 August 2020

MARK CROFT DUO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 28 August 2020

THE MIXTAPE @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 07:00 PM
FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 29 August 2020

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Friday 04 September 2020

BOYDEN AND LEIGH @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 07:00 PM
THE MIXTAPE TRIO @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 05 September 2020

SIDESHOW @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 06 September 2020

HOMETOWN ACOUSTIC @ DOCKSIDE TAVERN AT 03:00 PM

Friday 11 September 2020

GRAND UNION @ FOUNTAIN FEST - FOUNTAIN TAVERN AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 12 September 2020

BAZOOKA JOE @ FOUNTAIN FEST - FOUNTAIN TAVERN AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 03 October 2020

THE PRESIDENTS @ BARE BONES BREWERY AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 10 October 2020

MODEL CITIZENS @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 17 October 2020

ASK YOUR MOTHER @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 24 October 2020

AMERICAN PLATINUM @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 31 October 2020

THE PRESIDENTS @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM

Friday 06 November 2020

ROAD TRIP @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 08:00 PM

Saturday 07 November 2020

GRAND UNION @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 14 November 2020

FBI & THE UNTOUCHABLE HORNS @ REVS BOWL BAR AND GRILL AT 09:00 PM