DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In MENASHA

Keep up with events in Menasha, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Saturday 30 October 2021

THE BOMB @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 AM

Saturday 06 November 2021

JOHNNY WAD @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM

Friday 12 November 2021

THAT GUY @ WAVERLY BEACH AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 13 November 2021

GRAND UNION @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM
VIDEOSTAR @ WAVERLY BEACH AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 20 November 2021

BAD HABITZ @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM

Wednesday 24 November 2021

THE PRESIDENTS @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 27 November 2021

ALMOST NORMAL @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 04 December 2021

HYDE @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 11 December 2021

ASK YOUR MOTHER @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 18 December 2021

ROAD TRIP @ STONE TOAD AT 09:00 PM