THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.

Events In KIMBERLY

Keep up with events in Kimberly, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Saturday 02 July 2022

THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 03 July 2022

GOT WISCO @ TANNERS AT 05:00 PM
FEEL GOOD KIDS @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 05:00 PM

Friday 08 July 2022

ALL IN @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 09 July 2022

THE CHEESE DOODLES @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 14 July 2022

GRAND UNION @ PAPERFEST AT 07:30 PM

Saturday 16 July 2022

TED EGGE @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 21 July 2022

SOUL REVIVAL @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:00 PM

Friday 22 July 2022

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 23 July 2022

BENJAMIN CLOYD @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 24 July 2022

ACOUSTIC ASK YOUR MOTHER SYNDICATE @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 05:00 PM

Friday 29 July 2022

MARK CROFT @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 30 July 2022

SETH JAMES TRIO @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Friday 05 August 2022

SOUL REVIVAL @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 06 August 2022

ALL IN @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 07 August 2022

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 05:00 PM

Wednesday 10 August 2022

ZAKK ABITZ @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 13 August 2022

GREYWOLF RUN @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Wednesday 17 August 2022

STEVE PETERSON @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:00 PM

Friday 19 August 2022

OPEN TAB @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 20 August 2022

ONE DAN MAN BAND @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Wednesday 24 August 2022

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 25 August 2022

3 MILES AWAY @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:00 PM

Friday 26 August 2022

THE CHEESE DOODLES @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 27 August 2022

THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM
BACKSTAGE PASS @ SUNSET PARK AT 11:00 AM

Saturday 10 September 2022

THE LEFTOVERS BAND @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 17 September 2022

CURIOUS CROW @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 08:30 PM

Saturday 24 September 2022

BREAKFAST CLUB @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 08:30 PM

Saturday 01 October 2022

SPARK SPARK BANG @ ANDUZZIS KIMBERLY AT 08:30 PM