THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.

Events In HOWARD

Keep up with events in Howard, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Saturday 02 July 2022

FRANK CHILDRESS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 03 July 2022

SOUL REVIVAL @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 05:00 PM

Wednesday 06 July 2022

THAT GUY @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 07 July 2022

BREAKFAST CLUB @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 09 July 2022

LOGAN SPICER @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Friday 15 July 2022

BAD HABITZ @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Wednesday 20 July 2022

OPEN TAB @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 21 July 2022

THE MOONSHINERS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 23 July 2022

BEARDED BROTHERS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 28 July 2022

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Friday 29 July 2022

ALL IN @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 30 July 2022

FEEL GOOD KIDS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 31 July 2022

STEVE PETERSON @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 05:00 PM

Wednesday 03 August 2022

SETH JAMES @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 04 August 2022

SCOTTY MEYER @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Friday 05 August 2022

FEEL GOOD KIDS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 06 August 2022

THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 11 August 2022

LOGAN SPICER @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 13 August 2022

FRANK CHILDRESS AND THE MAIN STREET BAND @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 18 August 2022

THE MOONSHINERS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Friday 19 August 2022

LITTLE CISCO @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 20 August 2022

POLAR ALCHEMY @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 21 August 2022

FRANK CHILDRESS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 05:00 PM

Wednesday 24 August 2022

SCOTTY MEYER @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 25 August 2022

SETH JAMES TRIO @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:00 PM

Friday 26 August 2022

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 27 August 2022

ALL IN @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 03 September 2022

DOOZEY @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 04 September 2022

FBI & THE UNTOUCHABLE HORNS @ VILLAGE CENTER AT 04:30 PM

Saturday 10 September 2022

THE BOMB @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 08:30 PM

Saturday 24 September 2022

BAD HABITZ @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 08:30 PM

Saturday 01 October 2022

THE THIRD WHEELS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 08:30 PM