DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In HOWARD

Keep up with events in Howard, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Thursday 13 August 2020

THE MIXTAPE @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Thursday 20 August 2020

BRIAN JAMES @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Friday 21 August 2020

THE BOMB @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 23 August 2020

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 05:00 PM

Thursday 27 August 2020

FEEL GOOD KIDS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 02 September 2020

THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Thursday 03 September 2020

OPEN TAB @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Friday 04 September 2020

BAD HABITZ UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 06 September 2020

THE PRESIDENTS @ VILLAGE CENTER AT 04:15 PM

Saturday 12 September 2020

THAT 90s BAND @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 09:00 PM

Sunday 13 September 2020

COPPER BOX @ VILLAGE CENTER AT 03:45 PM

Wednesday 16 September 2020

THE CHEESEDOODLES @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 23 September 2020

THE MIXTAPE @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 30 September 2020

MARK CROFT @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Sunday 11 October 2020

PANIC STATION @ VILLAGE CENTER AT 01:00 PM

Saturday 24 October 2020

DOOZEY @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 31 October 2020

THE COUGARS @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 07 November 2020

PANIC STATION @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 09:00 PM