DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In HOWARD

Keep up with events in Howard, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Wednesday 11 November 2020

3 MILES AWAY @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 14 November 2020

ROAD TRIP @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 18 November 2020

THE MIXTAPE TRIO @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 21 November 2020

THAT 90s BAND @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 25 November 2020

FIRE ON HIGH @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 28 November 2020

JOHNNY WAD @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 02 December 2020

BAD HABITZ UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 05 December 2020

STAR SIX NINE @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 09 December 2020

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 12 December 2020

DOOZEY @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 16 December 2020

SIDESHOW @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM

Wednesday 23 December 2020

THE CHEESEDOODLES @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 26 December 2020

JOHNNY WAD @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 07:00 PM

Wednesday 30 December 2020

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS - HOWARD AT 06:30 PM