THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.

Events In HOBART

Keep up with events in Hobart, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Thursday 07 July 2022

OPEN TAB @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 10 July 2022

STANDING OVATION @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 14 July 2022

THAT GUY @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 17 July 2022

NICKI SIMS @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 21 July 2022

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 24 July 2022

POLAR ALCHEMY @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 28 July 2022

BACKSTAGE PASS @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 31 July 2022

THE SONG IN YOUR HEAD @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 04 August 2022

MARK WAYNE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 07 August 2022

SOUL REVIVAL @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 11 August 2022

SETH JAMES @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 14 August 2022

FRANK CHILDRESS @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 18 August 2022

UNTIL DAWN @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 21 August 2022

VINCE STRONG @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 25 August 2022

DUSTIN LEE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 28 August 2022

OPEN TAB @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 01 September 2022

STANDING OVATION @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 04 September 2022

TED EGGE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 08 September 2022

THE CHEESE DOODLES @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 11 September 2022

HANNAH ROSE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 15 September 2022

POLAR ALCHEMY @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 18 September 2022

BACKSTAGE PASS @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 22 September 2022

THE SONG IN YOUR HEAD @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 25 September 2022

MARK WAYNE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 29 September 2022

BRIAN JAMES @ D2 SPORTS PUB - HOBART AT 06:00 PM