DUE TO UNIQUE CIRCUMSTANCES PLEASE NOTE THAT BAND SCHEDULES CAN CHANGE RAPIDLY

Events In GREEN BAY

Keep up with events in Green Bay, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Saturday 24 April 2021

VERONA GROVE @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 09:00 PM
THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE AT 08:30 PM

Sunday 25 April 2021

DOOZEY @ SARDINE CAN AT 02:00 PM

Saturday 01 May 2021

CONSCIOUS PILOT @ NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE AT 08:30 PM
GRAND UNION @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 09:30 PM

Sunday 09 May 2021

UNITY @ SARDINE CAN AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 15 May 2021

AUDIOCHONK @ NARROW BRIDGE BREWHOUSE AT 08:30 PM
BIG MOUTH @ FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL AT 07:00 PM
THE COUGARS @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 09:00 PM

Thursday 20 May 2021

DOOZEY @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 08:00 PM

Friday 21 May 2021

THE COUGARS @ LIL JAMAICA AT 06:00 PM
ASK YOUR MOTHER @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 22 May 2021

OFF BRAND @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM
THE THIRD WHEELS @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM

Thursday 27 May 2021

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 29 May 2021

THE MIXTAPE @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 30 May 2021

OPEN TAB @ STADIUM VIEW AT 03:00 PM

Wednesday 02 June 2021

TED EGGE @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 07:00 PM
EMINENCE @ SARDINE CAN AT 06:00 PM
HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 03 June 2021

3 MILES AWAY @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:00 PM

Friday 04 June 2021

THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 05 June 2021

THE THIRD WHEELS @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM
BACKSTAGE PASS @ GREEN BAY COUNTRY CLUB AT 06:00 PM
FEEL GOOD KIDS @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 06 June 2021

DOUBLE DOWN @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 05:00 PM
BACKSTAGE PASS @ STADIUM VIEW AT 03:00 PM

Wednesday 09 June 2021

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 07:00 PM

Friday 11 June 2021

THE FABULOUS RUGBURNS @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM
BREAKFAST CLUB @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM
BENJAMIN CLOYD TRIO @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM
THE COUGARS @ BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 12 June 2021

FEEL GOOD KIDS @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM
BACKSTAGE PASS @ THE BAR LIME KILN ROAD AT 07:00 PM
NICKI SIMS @ GREEN BAY COUNTRY CLUB AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 13 June 2021

OPEN TAB @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 05:00 PM
STEVE PETERSON @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 05:00 PM

Tuesday 15 June 2021

OPEN TAB @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Wednesday 16 June 2021

ZAKK ABITZ @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 07:00 PM

Friday 18 June 2021

BOOMBOXX @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 19 June 2021

VERONA GROVE @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM
JOHNNY WAD @ CARS AND GUITARS - AUTOMOBILE GALLERY AT 10:00 AM
JACOB FANNIN @ GREEN BAY COUNTRY CLUB AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 20 June 2021

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 05:00 PM

Tuesday 22 June 2021

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Wednesday 23 June 2021

DUSTIN LEE @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 07:00 PM
DOOZEY @ SARDINE CAN AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 24 June 2021

THE CHEESEDOODLES @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:00 PM

Friday 25 June 2021

DOOZEY @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM
THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM
OPEN TAB @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 27 June 2021

OPEN TAB @ STADIUM VIEW AT 03:00 PM
THE MIXTAPE TRIO @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 05:00 PM
LUKE LEBLANC @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 05:00 PM
THE COUGARS @ FOX HARBOR PUB & GRILL AT 05:00 PM

Wednesday 30 June 2021

BRIAN JAMES @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 07:00 PM

Thursday 01 July 2021

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:00 PM

Friday 02 July 2021

THE COUGARS @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM
BAD HABITZ UNPLUGGED @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 03 July 2021

PANIC STATION @ BOOYAH STADIUM AT 07:30 PM
DOUG SHEEN @ GREEN BAY COUNTRY CLUB AT 06:00 PM
THE BOMB @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 04 July 2021

JOHNNY WAD @ FIRE OVER THE FOX AT 06:00 PM
BACKSTAGE PASS @ STADIUM VIEW AT 03:00 PM

Wednesday 07 July 2021

BRIAN JAMES @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 07:00 PM
TED EGGE @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 07:00 PM

Thursday 08 July 2021

3 MILES AWAY @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:00 PM
UNITY @ STADIUM VIEW AT 06:00 PM

Friday 09 July 2021

STEVE PETERSON TRIO @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM
THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM
HOMETOWN ACOUSTIC @ THE BAR LIME KILN ROAD AT 07:00 PM

Saturday 10 July 2021

DOUBLE DOWN @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM
JOHNNY WAD @ PEARLY GATES AT 05:00 PM
THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 11 July 2021

DOUBLE DOWN @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 05:00 PM
OPEN TAB @ STADIUM VIEW AT 03:00 PM
THE MOONSHINERS @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 05:00 PM

Wednesday 14 July 2021

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 07:00 PM
FIRE ON HIGH @ HERITAGE HILL AT 06:00 PM

Thursday 15 July 2021

THE CHEESEDOODLES @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:00 PM
SIDESHOW @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:00 PM

Friday 16 July 2021

THE MOONLIGHTERS @ THE BAR LIME KILN ROAD AT 07:00 PM
MARK CROFT TRIO @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 17 July 2021

AMELIA FORD @ GREEN BAY COUNTRY CLUB AT 06:00 PM
FEEL GOOD KIDS @ ANDUZZIS - HOLMGREN WAY AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 18 July 2021

RED CLOVER @ BLACK SHEEP PUB AND GRILL AT 04:00 PM

Wednesday 21 July 2021

ZAKK ABITZ @ ANDUZZIS EAST GREEN BAY AT 07:00 PM