THANKS TO OUR BRAVE MEN AND WOMEN SERVING IN THE MILITARY. WE NEVER FORGET.

Events In APPLETON

Keep up with events in Appleton, WI. Great entertainment, just when you need it!

Sunday 03 July 2022

VINCE STRONG @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Monday 04 July 2022

SETH JAMES @ GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 07 July 2022

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM
HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM

Sunday 10 July 2022

THE THIRD WHEELS @ FLAGSTONE AT 06:00 PM
SCOTTY MEYER @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM
NICKI SIMS @ ROOKIES APPLETON AT 04:00 PM
ZAKK ABITZ @ GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 14 July 2022

MISS MOLLY @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Friday 15 July 2022

THE LEFTOVERS BAND @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 16 July 2022

SPARK SPARK BANG @ Pierce Park (1035 W Prospect Ave, Appleton) AT 05:00 PM

Sunday 17 July 2022

DOOZEY @ FLAGSTONE AT 06:00 PM
BANDITS UNSCRIPTED @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 21 July 2022

NICKI SIMS @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Friday 22 July 2022

THE PRESIDENTS @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 23 July 2022

BOOMBOXX @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM

Sunday 24 July 2022

TED EGGE @ ROOKIES APPLETON AT 04:00 PM
JIM COUNTER @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 28 July 2022

UNTIL DAWN @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Friday 29 July 2022

NICKI SIMS TRIO @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 30 July 2022

THE MIXTAPE @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM
NASHVILLE PIPELINE @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:30 PM

Sunday 31 July 2022

SOUL REVIVAL @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 04 August 2022

MARC LAMERE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Friday 05 August 2022

OPEN TAB @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 06 August 2022

BOOMBOXX @ TOWN OF CENTER FIRE DEPARTMENT AT 07:00 PM

Sunday 07 August 2022

BOYDEN AND LEIGH @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 11 August 2022

OPEN TAB @ FLAGSTONE AT 08:00 PM
DUSTIN LEE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM
THE MOONSHINERS @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM

Friday 12 August 2022

MODEL CITIZENS @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 13 August 2022

GRAND UNION @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM

Sunday 14 August 2022

ONE DAN MAN BAND @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM
UNITY @ GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR AT 03:00 PM
SONIC CIRCUS @ BUTTE DES MORTS COUNTRY CLUB AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 18 August 2022

TED EGGE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Sunday 21 August 2022

SPARK SPARK BANG @ FLAGSTONE AT 06:00 PM
ZAKK ABITZ @ ROOKIES APPLETON AT 04:00 PM
THE BLUE CHEESE COMBO @ GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR AT 03:00 PM
MARK CROFT @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 25 August 2022

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ FLAGSTONE AT 08:00 PM
DOUG SHEEN @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Friday 26 August 2022

STAR SIX NINE @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM

Saturday 27 August 2022

DRIFTWOOD @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:00 PM

Sunday 28 August 2022

FIRE ON HIGH UNPLUGGED @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 01 September 2022

IAN SEAHOLM @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM
HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM

Saturday 03 September 2022

THE COUGARS @ GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR AT 08:30 PM

Sunday 04 September 2022

GRAND UNION @ GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR AT 08:30 PM
HANNAH ROSE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM
SOUL REVIVAL @ ROOKIES APPLETON AT 04:00 PM

Monday 05 September 2022

HAPPY HOUR HEROES @ GAMEDAY SPORTS BAR AT 03:00 PM

Thursday 08 September 2022

OPEN TAB @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM
BANDITS UNSCRIPTED @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Friday 09 September 2022

ASK YOUR MOTHER @ KOUNTRY BAR AT 09:30 PM

Saturday 10 September 2022

REVEREND RAVEN @ GIBSON COMMUNITY MUSIC HALL AT 08:00 PM
ASK YOUR MOTHER @ 10TH FRAME AT 07:30 PM
THE PRESIDENTS @ 10TH FRAME AT 02:00 PM

Sunday 11 September 2022

NICKI SIMS @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 15 September 2022

BRIAN JAMES @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 17 September 2022

BOOMBOXX @ 10TH FRAME AT 09:00 PM

Sunday 18 September 2022

MARK CROFT @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 22 September 2022

SOUL REVIVAL @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM

Friday 23 September 2022

FBI & THE UNTOUCHABLE HORNS @ OCTOBERFEST AT 06:00 PM

Saturday 24 September 2022

LEADING THE BLIND @ OCTOBERFEST AT 12:00 PM
APPLETON ROCK SCHOOL @ OCTOBERFEST AT 11:00 AM
THE GLAM BAND @ OCTOBERFEST AT 02:30 PM
ERIC LIVES HERE @ OCTOBERFEST AT 12:30 PM
3 MILES AWAY @ OCTOBERFEST AT 10:00 AM

Sunday 25 September 2022

MARC LAMERE @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 02:00 PM

Thursday 29 September 2022

SCOTTY MEYER @ D2 SPORTS PUB - APPLETON AT 06:00 PM
UNTIL DAWN @ THE NORTHLAND AT 06:30 PM